Family Center on Deafness

Board Of Directors


Noel Cherasaro-President
Anthony Verdeja-Vice PresIdent
Chris Antinori-Secretary
Brandon Dopf-Treasurer
Beth Carlson
Katrina Chisholm

Sue Rosenbluth


FCD Staff

  

FCD Staff Julie Church, Executive Director

 julie@fcdpinellas.org 

Jennifer Boggess, Lead Youth and Family Support Specialist  jennifer@fcdpinellas.org 

Caitlyn Dollar, Youth and Family Support Specialist caitlyn@fcdpinellas.org

Beth Engelman, Parent Support Specialist

 beth@fcdpinellas.org

Kathy Kemp, Office Manager

 kathy@fcdpinellas.org

Addie Osmar, Youth and Family Support Specialist (Middle School) addie@fcdpinellas.org 

Gwen Sand, FTRI Program Manager 

gwen@fcdpinellas.org

Sally Shortz, Program Support Specialist 

 sally@fcdpinellas.org

Franklin Smith, Youth and Family Support Specialist (High School) franklin@fcdpinellas.org

Tammy Shuman, FTRI Distribution/Outreach Specialist tammy@fcdpinellas.org

Dawn Varner, Youth and Family Support Specialist  dawn@fcdpinellas.org