Family Center on Deafness

Board Of Directors


Noel Cherasaro-President

Sue Rosenbluth- Vice President
Chris Antinori-Secretary
Beth Carlson
Katrina Chisholm

Robin Alexandratos

Betti Bonni

Caroline Mellusi

Katie Vetter

Mary Ann Ziegler (Clabeaux)


FCD Staff

  

FCD Staff Julie Church, Executive Director

 julie@fcdpinellas.org 

Jennifer Boggess, Lead Youth and Family Support Specialist  jennifer@fcdpinellas.org 

Caitlyn Dollar, Youth and Family Support Specialist caitlyn@fcdpinellas.org

Kathy Kemp, Office Manager

 kathy@fcdpinellas.org

Lisa Kingston, Program Support Specialist

Lisa@fcdpinellas.org

Addie Osmar, Youth and Family Support Specialist (Middle School) addie@fcdpinellas.org 

Gwen Sand, FTRI Program Manager 

gwen@fcdpinellas.org

Sally Shortz, Program Support Specialist 

 sally@fcdpinellas.org

Franklin Smith, Youth and Family Support Specialist (High School) franklin@fcdpinellas.org

Lisa Kingston, FTRI Distribution/Outreach Specialist lisa@fcdpinellas.org

Dawn Varner, Youth and Family Support Specialist  dawn@fcdpinellas.org